Skip to content

ACTION: My Life in Moving Pictures

July 28, 2010

Finally! The recognition I deserve. A movie is in the works about my life story. I’m super excited. What actress will be playing moi?

Playing me, of course, is Oscar winner Halle Berry. The film, entitled  Shoe Addicts Anonymous follows four Chicago women with one thing in common: They’re shoe addicts who wear the same sizes.

Obviously about me.

“They form a support group, swap heels and become sole sisters as their bond goes beyond footwear.” Sole sisters! I love it. It’s so nice that I am now famous. Odd, though… no one called me to get my life story. They must follow this blog!

[via Entertainment Weekly]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2010 8:27 pm

    You’re cute!

  2. July 28, 2010 9:06 pm

    OK, so who is playing me? Any thoughts?

    ♥ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

Leave a comment