Skip to content

Short Skirt, Long Jacket, New Car

July 29, 2010

My new car has finally arrived. (!!!!!!!!!)  I have to drive to my parent’s home to pick it up (it’s cheaper to order cars in MI).

It’s so pretty! A cute little European car, the Fiesta is FANTASTIC. It’s like it was made for tiny little me (at five foot five, I’m sort of short). Look at it, all wrapped up, like a present (A very expensive present that I have to pay for!)

I know the question on everyone’s mind….What shoes will I wear to pick it up?

I’m thinking red. Matches the taillights.

Thanks to my mom for snapping the pictures. 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2010 10:16 am

    LoL XD That car is really cute… I think they have it in purple as well, right? ^^ At first, I thought you’re going to get the other Fiesta. The tinier one?

    Enjoy your new car. ^^

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      August 6, 2010 5:39 pm

      it IS really tiny;)

  2. July 29, 2010 10:37 am

    Yay! Congrats!

    ♥ V
    http://www.gritandglamour.com

  3. Lang permalink
    July 29, 2010 2:13 pm

    I like how you’re wondering what shoes to wear when you pick it up!

  4. July 29, 2010 5:39 pm

    Where have I been? I can’t believe I’ve missed so much. Congrats on the car, and yes, those shoes will be the perfect accessory. Make sure you move the seat back a little to adjust to the added heel height.
    Halle Berry and You…uncanny.

    Sorry about the rude dude. or dud. I admire your straight forward approach to him. I would have only given him the evil eye and cross my fingers that he trips or something.

  5. deb permalink
    July 29, 2010 8:22 pm

    yep, those red shoes are a great choice!!!

Leave a Reply

