Skip to content

H&M Hearts Lanvin: The Shoes

November 3, 2010

Here’s the deal: Lanvin’s collaboration with H&M hits stores on November 20. According to Fashionologie, four pairs of shoes are included in the collection. Each retails for $99 (far less than the average $1,000 Lanvin pricetag)

What does this all mean?

I think you know.

It means I’m going to spend nearly $400 on November 20. (sidenote: those black bow pumps are dead ringers for the $795 Lanvin bow pumps at Bergdorfs)

…After camping out in front of H&M on November 19. Who’s with me!!!!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Dancy permalink
    November 3, 2010 3:36 pm

    MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! OMG I’m buying 3 pairs of the black ones – 1 to wear the *^%&^$ out of and the other 2 as backups. 😉

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      November 3, 2010 4:28 pm

      well, crap, using that logic, i have to buy 3 of each pair! $1200 later…..

  2. November 7, 2010 5:45 pm

    Oh I LOVEEE the last ones!

  3. November 10, 2010 9:22 am

    OMG!!! I love these shooooes! I want the red one and the black one! ^^

  4. philippines classified ads permalink
    November 11, 2010 4:19 pm

    I have to get that four pairs and I’m going too retailed to friends for 500 $.lol. These shoes are lovely and elegant paired with any formal dress.

  5. November 18, 2010 7:48 pm

    I want the teal and the black ones ….really really ….but I am working tomorrow…

    Caro xxx

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      November 18, 2010 9:30 pm

      It opens on Saturday, not tomorrow so you should be fine!

Leave a Reply

