Skip to content

We’re in Disco Heaven

October 12, 2010

I’m really glad these Christian Louboutin booties are sold out, otherwise I’d be panhandling on the street to raise $647.50.

I could move into a nicer cardboard box if instead I got these Chinese Laundry heels for $69.95.

Holy disco boots, Batman! I NEED these Thankoon mirror booties. They match my hall mirror

See? How fabulous! but my mirror cost $19.99 while Thankoon booties are $299.

Be fabulous for less in these Paris Hilton heels for $88.95

Would you grovel for shoes? Or am I the only one?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2010 6:57 pm

    Love them all! Great post!

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      October 12, 2010 8:17 pm

      Thanks! Those disco ball booties really blew my mind. I had committed to buying them until I realized that, they too, were sold out. Bummer for my feet but triumph for my pocketbook!

  2. October 12, 2010 8:30 pm

    Those mirrored booties are THE statement shoes.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      October 12, 2010 9:00 pm

      I know! I am debating selling blood/eggs/a kidney to get the money for them 🙂

  3. October 13, 2010 10:05 am

    OMG! The Christian Louboutin boots are sooo cool! They’re not cool for my pocket though. Haha! XD

    Will I grovel for shoes? Why not? If it would get me a pair of perfect Louboutins which I think I won’t be able to afford based on what I’m earning now then I think I’d go for it. Nyaha! XD

Leave a Reply

