Skip to content

Coveted: Bags!

October 9, 2010

I love, love, LOVE these bags from Rebecca Minkoff. And I’m so not a “bag person”

Even though I can, at time, dress like a bag lady.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2010 5:03 pm

    I love them too! I like most of her designs.

    ♥ V
    http://www.gritandglamour.com
    twitter: @gritandglamour

  2. kjpugs permalink
    October 10, 2010 7:08 pm

    The one on the left is perfection. I’ll take one, please?

  3. October 12, 2010 1:03 am

    Both the bags are gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

