Skip to content

Paris Fashion Week A.K.A Cher’s Gone AWOL

October 8, 2010

Soooooo…. I got a new phone.
An iPhone!

Which means from now on I’m writing all my posts on a touch screen with a screwy autocorrect spell-check function. Enjoy the decline of the English language as I dismantle it, one typo at a time.

I didn’t have a lot–well, none actually– of free time this week, but I’ll work on being more dedicated in the future. Or I’ll just keep tap tap tapping away on my shiny new phone and forget about everything else for a while.

These big-bowed shoes at Sonia Rykiel are (so far) my favorite thing to come out of fashion week. Evidently, New York Magazine agrees with me. Check out their top 25 shoes & accessories straight from the runways of Paris.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2010 7:34 pm

    welcome to the world of smartphones. If I remember correctly, wasn’t your previous phone being held together by tape……

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      October 12, 2010 8:02 pm

      Yes, it was. I’m still toting it around since I haven’t been able to switch all of my phone numbers over yet. I am madly in love with the iPhone though!

Leave a Reply

