Skip to content

Storybook Shoe Tales

September 20, 2010

Dorothy might be a little less “oh, Wizard, please help me get back to Kansas!” and a little more “I’ll just hire a Yellow Cab to whisk me home” with these Giuseppe Zanotti Comet courts (£750) from Selfridges&Co.

Would Mulan have the bravery to go into battle as a woman in the fierce  studded KG by Kurt Geiger Electric Booties (180) from Seelfridges&Co?

For these  Valentino Peep-Toe Rose Pumps ($795) from Neiman Marcus, Sleeping Beauty might get out of bed before the hundred-year mark.

These Manolo Blahnik Sequined Pascalare Over-The-Knee Boot ($1,550) from Neiman Marcus would make Rapunzel want to hack off her own braid and use it to rappel down the side of the tower

There’s no story here except that I hate Barbie. That bitch has too many shoes.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. deb permalink
    September 20, 2010 7:55 pm

    I LOVE the pile upon pile of BARBIE shoes!!!

  2. September 20, 2010 9:37 pm

    barbie is EXTRA lucky because her shoes fit both feet.

  3. Kara permalink
    September 21, 2010 9:05 am

    I always hated how I would lose ONE Barbie shoe. She had a pair of silver ones that I would like in my size…

  4. September 30, 2010 7:37 pm

    LOVE!

Leave a Reply

