Skip to content

Shoe, Interrupted

September 20, 2010
tags: , ,

I’ve read that women apologize too much (compared to men). So I’m not going to apologize for my recent truancy with this blog. Instead, I’m going to ask you to be excited with me that my life has become so busy outside of the blogosphere that I’ve been unable to post as frequently as in the past.

In case that isn’t going to fly with you, be excited for winter, because you KNOW once that harsh Chicago winter sets in, I won’t be setting foot outside until April. At least not without these:

Dior Over-the-Knee Biker boots $1,290 from Neiman Marcus.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2010 11:41 am

    I like that boots… too bad it’s too hot here that it’s impractical to get a pair. T.T

  2. September 20, 2010 12:05 pm

    Lovely boots. Evil post because of said lovely boots.

  3. September 20, 2010 3:04 pm

    Hotness. I want.

    ♥ V
    http://www.gritandglamour.com

  4. September 20, 2010 4:29 pm

    yes. i also want those!

Leave a Reply

