Skip to content

sunday, SUNday, SUNDAY!

September 2, 2010

I have to take a sec to apologize for the lack of posts this past week. I have a good reason! I’m working hard to get everything set for the Midwest Style Blooger Meetup this Sunday! I’m super excited to meet my fellow midwest bloggers and even more excited to get out from in front of my computer.

As a teaser, you should know that my new obsession, Spotted Moth, has generously given us a fantastic purse to raffle off at the meetup! I am planning to purchase one for myself, like, yesterday. And that’s not ALL you’re going to leave with. Do the words “swag bag” mean anything to you? 😉

If you’re not on the list, and you’re planning to attend, E-mail me (shoeadayblog@gmail.comIMMEDIATELY or else you won’t be able to attend! Likewise, if you are on the list and won’t be able to attend, let me know asap so we don’t have to turn anyone away. See you Sunday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kjpugs permalink
    September 2, 2010 8:13 pm

    I am so frickin bummed that I can’t go. Too much drama going on, plus me getting scheduled. Which is fine cause I’m poor, but bad cause I WANT THIS PURSE. (And to see you. And to not wear my disgusting fake uggs around you because you’d kill me.)

    Maybe I’ll obnoxiously pic message you so it’s KIND OF like I’m there?

  2. September 3, 2010 1:28 am

    Swag bag? Really? Perhaps I should consider rescheduling this weekend getaway….

    Ugh, again, so sad I can’t make it.

    Elsie
    http://thestylesoup.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

