Skip to content

Friday Links: August 27, 2010

August 27, 2010

I, Suze, the perpetual birthday girl, have once again stole Cher’s blog to post MY friday links, because Cher is currently en route to my apartment for a long night of $5 margaritas and karaoke.

So, for this round, I pretty much just picked 10 posts that I liked. Seriously.

Yeah, that’s right. I dragged myself into it. Whatcha gonna do about it? Nothin’? Good.

Ok, later!
Suze

PS- totally stole the photos in the header from Grit and Glamour, Lifetime, Jenni, Style Underdog and Bardot in Blue. Hope you don’t mind!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2010 4:40 pm

    …easier to ask for forgiveness than permission!
    Hope you had a good b’day.

    Thanks for helping spread the word about Fall Fashion. πŸ™‚

  2. August 27, 2010 4:42 pm

    Woot! I made the list…yay! And thank you!

    β™₯ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

    • August 27, 2010 5:49 pm

      Um, of course! πŸ™‚ I love your looks!! πŸ™‚

  3. August 29, 2010 12:26 pm

    Anything for you Suze, anything, especially since it is your birthday and all. Thanks for including me.

Leave a Reply

