Skip to content

All That Glitters…

August 25, 2010

In celebration of FINALLY (lived here for two years) getting my Illinois license plates, I went shoe shopping.

I might have been so happy I went overboard, because these Miu Miu platform glitter sandals retail for approximately $700.

But thanks to the love of my life, Nordstrom Rack, I got them for a tidy $140.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2010 1:07 pm

    And I am borrowing them Friday.

    And I spy 37!

  2. August 25, 2010 2:12 pm

    Score!

    ♥ V
    http://www.gritandglamour.com

  3. August 25, 2010 7:38 pm

    No Way! Yes, Score!

Leave a Reply

