Skip to content

Proof That God Loves Me and Wants Me To Be Happy

August 17, 2010

I came back from lunch today and this was waiting for me:

That’s right. A giant, overflowing box filled with 150 family-sized bags of chocolate.

Roughly 4,500 pieces of chocolate. Excuse me while I get my diabetes party on.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2010 3:42 pm

    That’s disgusting. But then again, I don’t eat chocolate. WHAT?! Yeah, I’m female and it boggles my husband as to why I don’t eat chocolate. I’m just not a fan. Never have been. I don’t have the gene.

    Enjoy it, though!

  2. August 17, 2010 4:49 pm

    Woaaah! That’s lots of chocolates! Throw some over here. XD

  3. kjpugs permalink
    August 17, 2010 4:54 pm

    NOM. I would eat that up!!

  4. August 17, 2010 7:42 pm

    I’m in

  5. August 17, 2010 7:46 pm

    HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! WTF?

    ♥ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

  6. deb permalink
    August 17, 2010 8:28 pm

    why did you receive so much chocolate? And, biggest question, how much is still left?

Leave a Reply

