Skip to content

Friday Top 10

August 13, 2010

Dear Caffeinerd,

Please adopt me and cook for me. Your Dinners post had me drooling like a St. Bernard. I hope you don’t mind but I’ve hijacked your blogroll in search of my Friday Top 10. I hope everyone enjoys my internet stalking hobby!

Remember, if you’re interested in (1) being in next week’s Friday Top 10, or (2) nominating someone as a guest editor, or (3) being a guest editor, comment about it on this post or send an e-mail to shoeadayblog@gmail.com.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. caffeinerd permalink
    August 13, 2010 10:37 am

    I love the internet stalking hobby and am very flattered 😉 So glad you enjoyed the dinner photos and some of my favorite blogs!

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      August 13, 2010 12:31 pm

      I’m glad! You have to let me in on what the last Dinner pictures is. It looks great! I want the recipe!!!!

      • caffeinerd permalink
        August 13, 2010 7:31 pm

        No problem! I can give more direct instructions if you like, but it’s really just roasted/seasoned brussel sprouts/potato wedges (olive oil, salt, pepper, garlic, red pepper flakes, etc) and a pesto/tomato/mozzarella panini made on our new Cuisinart griddle/griller! 🙂

Leave a Reply

