Skip to content

Message in a Bottle

August 10, 2010

Here’s a perfume just for you shoe lovers. (Moi?)

It comes in a glass shoe bottle! I think that’s super cute. Reminds me of Cinderella’s shoe.

I might be hated for this, but I am fairly unimpressed by Anna Dello Russo. Her site is ok, I guess. The artwork for the above advertisement looks like a simple Photoshop trick. Plus, I hate the smell of vanilla. It smells like baked beans! Who wants to smell like baked beans????

[via AdR]

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lang permalink
    August 11, 2010 12:28 am

    I like the smell of vanilla…to me, it smells like cookies. But the smell of almonds is like medicine.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      August 11, 2010 8:41 am

      Ah, see I like the smell of almond cookies! That must be the common thread..we all like cookies:)

  2. August 14, 2010 12:33 pm

    “It smells like baked beans! Who wants to smell like baked beans????”
    ROFL
    damn skippy, chickie. who wants to smell like baked beans? not i!

Leave a Reply

