Skip to content

Chez Lanvin, C’est Magnifique!

August 10, 2010

Terribly late with this post, but I’ve been attempting to find the words to describe how necessary a trip to Lanvin’s flagship store in NYC is.

I couldn’t find any other than “droooool” and “OMG” so here’s a photo essay instead. All pictures via The Cut/Melissa Hom

Jacquard heels, $850.

Silk flower-topped sandal, $585.Only $585! That seems like such a steal (And cue the laughter from my wallet)

Leopard hand-beaded pump, $2,400.Gorgeous!!  Shuttles, I’m wearing these to your wedding. They just SCREAM “Bridesmaid,”  no?

Leather, python, leopard-print, and fur shoes.‘scuse me while I scrape my jaw off the floor. Anyone up for an NYC roadtrip?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2010 1:51 pm

    AHmazing!!

  2. August 10, 2010 1:51 pm

    Oh, and sign me up for that NYC roadtrip! LOL!

  3. kjpugs permalink
    August 10, 2010 5:39 pm

    OMG. I love allll of these. Every single one. Especially the first ones.

Leave a Reply

