Skip to content

My New Fashionmobile

August 2, 2010

Hello w0rld. I have a new car.  Yay!

How totally excellent is the fact that my car is named after a party! NOTE: Look closely at the picture above. See the specks in the black paint? Those ain’t dust particles…they are GLITTER!!!!!!!!!!! Yes, that is right…I chose sparkly black pain for my new car. It is just soooooo me!!! And  I know you’re all wondering exactly which shoes I settled on to pick up my new automobile.

Alice+Olivia for Payless Striped Slingbacks, of course. The black and white stripes were just enough to look fabulous without overshadowing the car. (They were, however, a complete and total bitch to drive in)

You can see them in the car’s reflection here:

More on the car later…busy day today!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2010 5:31 pm

    hahaha Congrats! You and your shoes will look so stylish in that party of a car. Have fun! Just follow the laws of the roads. 🙂

  2. August 2, 2010 6:38 pm

    Yay new car and new car smell.
    The red shoes are from Macys….BCBG’s….$24 I kid you not!

  3. kjpugs permalink
    August 2, 2010 8:03 pm

    Tres cute!!! Love the new ride 🙂

  4. August 3, 2010 11:04 am

    Yay! Congrats! Love a new car, especially a glittery black one.

    ♥ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

Leave a Reply

