Skip to content

Seeing Spots

July 30, 2010

It’s the fur to be seen in this season. I am madly in love with the Fendi Beaded Suede Bootie. But if you don’t have the buckets of cash for these shoes (The cheapest is still several hundred dollars!) or you’re, like me, opposed to wearing real fur, try less expensive manmade options.

Every single shoe in this image is under $100. I think I prefer a lot of these more than the expensive shoes. I am particularly a fan of the Qupid System-137 Strappy Pump.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2010 10:03 am

    LEOOOOOOOOPARD!!

  2. July 30, 2010 10:36 am

    Oh no you didn’t. GAAAAAHHHHH! I have leopard on the brain. But I want all the crazy expensive shoes!

    ♥ V
    http://www.gritandglamour.com

  3. July 30, 2010 1:45 pm

    yay! me steve madden leopard pony hair flats are gonna make me to trendy!

  4. Iman permalink
    August 1, 2010 9:08 pm

    I love the Choos and the Diors! I like the Naughty Monkey ones as well, how they combined a hint of print with the patent. That would be more my style, the print isn’t too overpowering there.

  5. kjpugs permalink
    August 2, 2010 8:04 pm

    Ok ok enough leopard let’s move on to GIRAFFE PRINT!!! Is that on-trend yet?

Leave a Reply

