Skip to content

Southern-style Potato&Buttah Fashion

July 23, 2010

I feel terrible…I’ve been remiss in updating my blogroll (but aren’t we all?) So here’s one that I’d love for you all to visit immediately!

One of my favorite commentators (commenter? common-taters? potato farmer? French fries? mmmmm now I’m hungry… Yes, that is exactly how my brain works) also happens to produce one of my favorite blogs. And damn, if she ain’t having the cutest lil’ giveaway this week! (lookat me, I’m southern-ish)

Mosey on over to Auburn Not Red for your chance to win some super cute cards and stay to read her stylish content.  (I, too, am a rosy-headed woman, but I am definitely Crayola-red, not auburn)

And could somebody get me some horse tranquilizers because I think I’m losing my mind… Paula Deen, where are you with my deep-fried buttah when I need it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 11:49 am

    haha Oh, boy! Where do I start with this one?
    I was looking at my blog roll and saw my image and I was like…did I accidentally follow my own blog?!
    Thank you for the shout-out!
    It’s funny, because my nickname as a kid was taterbug. Don’t tell anyone! Oh, wait. This is public isn’t it? 🙂

    Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

