Skip to content

Friday Top 10 auf 23 Juli

July 23, 2010

Dear The Citizen Rosebud;

I am officially stalking you today. Don’t worry, I’m not going to steal a lock of hair or kidnap you. I’m just going to steal from your blogroll…And maybe steal some of your clothes… Also, I want a pony. I am a very demanding stalker! OK, enough of my multiple personalities, here’s the Friday Top 10 Links via The Citizen Rosebud.

  1. The Citizen Rosebud: Lovely feature on #10 (and Gore Vidal is a genius!)
  2. Advanced Style: Can I be this stylish when I’m a grandmother?
  3. Alice Point: She rocks the look I wish I could pull off without appearing homeless.
  4. Another Day To Dress Up: I work with librarians. None of them dress like this.
  5. Barkatt Barbro: In love with the photos
  6. Clothes, Cameras and Coffee: A lovely photoessay
  7. Fashion Geeks Closet: In the heat, simplicity is key
  8. Haiku Ambulance: because I love a good sur la table reference
  9. Moonshine Junkyard: squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeal a new kitten!
  10. Jemina: everything ombre is A-OK in my book

*Remember, if you’re interested in (1) being in next week’s Friday Top 10, or (2) nominating someone as a guest editor, or (3) being a guest editor, comment about it on this post or send an e-mail to shoeadayblog@gmail.com.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 8:41 pm

    oooo, great links! I’m lovely Another Day to Dress Up

  2. July 24, 2010 1:35 am

    Whew. I was concerned this morning when I didn’t see your top ten. It is 11:30 p.m. west coast and I’m relieved you posted it. You could say I’m a little addicted.
    Thanks for your kind words earlier.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      July 24, 2010 9:44 am

      It’s terrible! I take one day off and I forget all about stuff I need to do. I’m actually at work on a Saturday in a vain attempt to catch up. And I’m on here. hmmmm lol

Leave a Reply

