Skip to content

I Shave My Legs Every Day

July 19, 2010

Dear Barneys;

In response to your most recent e-mail, I say “Fuuuuuug No!”

I spend w-a-a-a-y too much on Schick Intuition razors, waxing services, and various other salon treatments to put hair BACK ON my legs with these boots.

Sincerely,

A Lady Who Prefers No Leg Fur

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 19, 2010 11:59 am

    I’m surprised they sent this in an e-mail. I wouldn’t even click on it to go to their website if I saw this first thing in my in-box.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      July 19, 2010 3:19 pm

      I didn’t click on it at all. It was terrible! Looks like cruddy wig hair!

Leave a Reply

