Skip to content

Celebrity Look for Less: Kristen Bell

July 15, 2010

Clad in Spring 2010’s really only wearable piece straight off the runway, Kristen Bell poses outside of Louis Vuitton’s Rodeo Drive store in Beverly Hills on Tuesday.

She rocked Louis Vuitton Hug Me! suede sandals ($805 from LV.com) Can’t spring almost a grand for a cocktail party? Try these instead:

  1. Pink Duchess platform pumps with lacing detail via Lulus $37
  2. Went mid-heel sandal with stitching detail via Aldo $39.98
  3. Unlisted cutout sandal with ribbon lacing via Amazon $49

Thank goodness she didn’t wear the shoes paired with that dress from the Spring 2010 runway show.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2010 6:37 pm

    Lawd! The runway shoes are terrifying. I have to say I’m intrigued by the stripey-top thigh-highs, though. ‘Thoughts?

    Also, Veronica Mars (mostly) rocks.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      July 16, 2010 9:04 am

      The tights made me do a double-take. I am not sure how I feel about them with this particular dress, but I am slowly falling in love with them. Of course, in my mind, tights of any kind make me think of what shoes to pair them with, and shoes make me just oh-so-happy. Basically, I’m on a natural Ecstasy-type high over here.

  2. July 19, 2010 8:52 am

    Cutites! I’m quite smitten with #3

    (and I can do without those thigh-highs)

Leave a Reply

