Skip to content

Coveted & Intrusive Shoe E-mails

July 10, 2010

Thanks to Saks for yet another e-mail. Did I mention that these e-mails show up in my inbox at 3am? PING!! goes my phone, and I’m rudely and abruptly removed from some stage of a lovely REM cycle. grrrrrr

But I semi-forgave them when I saw these fabulous Bottega Veneta Iridescent Platform Sandals.

Also, now I need to add another $920 to my “Money I need to win from the Lottery” dream account. Life can be so cruel sometimes. Sorry for the lateness of the Friday links…Yesterday, life intruded and I had to do real work at my real job and then had to go out drinking to recover 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

