Skip to content

Friday Top 10 Links

July 2, 2010

Since I keep forgetting about Friday links, I’ve decided to try a New Fun Thing.  I virtually stalk some of my regular reads and post my fave 10 posts from THEIR favorite reads (i.e. blogroll) The lucky stalkee this week is Jenni of Pixie in Pumps! I’m sure she feels special and loved…because who doesn’t want to be the victim of stalking? (Disclaimer: according to the one person I’ve ever attempted to stalk in my entire life, I’m not very good at it. I’m much too giggly to be sneaky.)

*Remember, if you’re interested in (1) being in next week’s Friday Top 10, or (2) nominating someone to be a guest editor, or (3) being a guest editor, comment about it on this post or send an e-mail to shoeadayblog@gmail.com.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 2, 2010 9:06 am

    i need no intervention. In fact, I am making some Chanel inspire stuff tonight. So boo.

  2. July 2, 2010 10:00 am

    haha, i laughed out loud for real when I read that opening paragraph. Thanks for stalking me? haha. This also reminds me that I have a serious need to add to my blogroll as I just peaked and tons of people I read regularly are missing.

    OH! and it’s Pretty Little Pictures fantastic?! I found her when she was on hiatus for her move to Australia from New Zealand and I literally checked daily to see when she would come back. Not to mention is so one of the nicest people.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      July 3, 2010 12:25 pm

      I am not such a great stalker if I announce to the world that I’m doing it, am I? I’m always on the lookout for new and interesting reads, and this is a great way for me to do that. Of course, It’s hard enough for me to keep up with my own blogroll!
      …and now I want to move to Australia! Thanks a bunch:P

  3. July 6, 2010 4:31 pm

    Thanks for including me in the list! I’m always glad to stumble upon a fellow shoe lover 🙂

Leave a Reply

