Skip to content

If I Had a Bottomless Pocketbook…

June 30, 2010

..I’d build a closet just like Barbie’s to house my shoe collection.

Wow…is that….HOT PINK or have my retinas burned out?

The Barbie Malibu Dream House in Malibu, created to celebrate Barbie’s 50th birthday and designed by Jonathan Adler, is my closet- heaven.

While I am not a “PINK PINK PINK” girl like my dear friend Amber, I feel like the curtains, shelves, and color all lend itself to an amazing –and very personalized– shoe closet. WANT!!! (Also, I want a pair of the pink shoes in a size 9, please.)

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 30, 2010 6:23 pm

    I am pretty sure that all of those shoes are Christian Louboutins, cute, aren’t they? I love his designs.

    Erica

Leave a Reply

