Skip to content

Teal Deal

June 29, 2010

Just in case you didn’t already know, I LOVE reader requests. This was an additional “challenge” from EvaNadine of Stumble Into Style.

“I have also been on the lookout for a pair of teal/aqua suede (or faux suede) pumps. No ankle strap. Peep-toe or closed round toe. I’m open to sling-backs, though they are not my preference. No other adornment, plain and simple pumps.”

Teal Deal

Um, I love ALL of these!

  1. Studded suede platform via Go Jane: $23.60
  2. Scalloped edge pump via Go Jane: $17.30
  3. Jessica Simpson Debbie via Amazon: $31.58
  4. OlsenHaus Grace via Amazon: $199.95
  5. Aldo Orpin via Amazon: $90.00
  6. Aldo Ellenbecker via Amazon: $29.98

But I’m insanely in love with #1. What’s your pick?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2010 1:35 pm

    ::sniffle::
    it figures that my favorite of the bunch is also the most expensive…
    *sigh*
    #4 for me, please!

  2. kjpugs permalink
    June 30, 2010 7:27 pm

    I am in LOVE with all of these. ALL of them. Especially #3

Leave a Reply

