Skip to content

A Family Addition

June 24, 2010

Um… Don’t get too excited. I didn’t give birth or something gross.

I got new shoes!

Thanks to Suze for spying these excellent Guess ‘Carrie’ pumps at a thrift store for $18! (they retail for $90)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2010 3:05 pm

    hehe “I didn’t give birth or something gross.” I hear, ya’!
    Congrats on your new shoe addition to the family. My kind of addition.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      June 24, 2010 3:06 pm

      It’s sad what qualifies as real news in my world. 🙂

  2. June 24, 2010 10:01 pm

    HA! “…give birth or something gross…”

    I’ve been trying to muster the courage to buy myself a pair of metallic stilettos for years. This is a great-looking pair. You’ll probably wear the hell out of them!

    ♥ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

Leave a Reply

