Skip to content

Am I a Shoe?

June 23, 2010

This week, I’m going GREEN…in color scheme, at least.

What do you think? Is there a shoe in there? If it’s not a shoe, what do you think it is?

On another note, I think I might start offering little prizes for these games. Nothing huge, just a little something. This is my favorite post to write, and there is just SO much out there. Any opinions? Yays or nays?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 8:13 am

    It’s a bug or an origami crane. I swear!

  2. June 23, 2010 12:38 pm

    I think it’s a shoe? A shoe with clear/transparent color… I guess?

    Yay for prizes! Me wants Loafy for the prize… kidding. XD

  3. June 23, 2010 3:35 pm

    it’s something mirrored. not a shoe

  4. June 24, 2010 1:34 pm

    A reflective shoe in the grass.

Leave a Reply

