Skip to content

I Can’t Hardly Wait…

June 22, 2010

…for the Fall 2010 Christian Louboutin collection. Sigh

All of the photos (there are 12) have a shoe that reminds me of different friends. Guerriere is sooo Suze.

The Pigalili (in black) remind me of Kari. Classic with a little bit of a surprising edge.

This was a toughie, but Canonita is obviously meant for Jenni.

If she could walk in them, I think Big Lips (in red, most definitely) were made for Kelly.

Mine! Lili Marlene are MINE! ALL MINE!!! (would anyone else be willing to wear glitter shark teeth? I think not. MINE!!!!!

I think Lady Peep is perfect for Rich (but in that fun pink color!)

Oh, Beverly…. Dahlia looks like something you’d be willing to take a chance on. (I would, too!)

Amber, if you were ever magically changed into a shoe, you’d be Amber. I think I might wear them to your wedding. Acceptable?

Lydia, Lady Derby looks like something that belongs in your closet. (Of course, I think ALL Louboutins belong in my closet, so what do I know?)

Souris was made for you Deb. In the silver toes and natural middles. Think you could handle a low heel like this?

This looks like something that A-Dubs could pull off. It’s an old-fashioned Victorian boot, sexed up a LOT by Mr. Louboutin.

Lust for Shoes…It’s all about the intricacies in Bikiki that remind me of you. In Houndstooth, of course.

[Images via Fashion Indie]

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Amber permalink
    June 22, 2010 8:09 pm

    1. I was just texting you about these when your post popped up in my twitter.
    2. Why does the shoe with my name have to be the most tranny one of them all?
    3. Yes, you can wear them to my wedding. I love that not only am I spending $1000 on wedding shoes, you are too! haha

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      June 22, 2010 8:12 pm

      This collection is amazing. I want all of them. Stupid fall shoes always make me spend a fortune. And it’s not tranny. Not unless a tranny wears them. I think they will look great at your wedding! We can still trade halfway down the aisle:)

  2. June 22, 2010 10:46 pm

    I made the shoe list. woohoo. totally (SoCal, remember) running around my house, high fiving kids, husband, and dog. Nice shoe choice, I would love the chance to wear those lovelies. And in STRIPES oh la la.

  3. June 23, 2010 12:33 pm

    Wow I guess you knew my taste already. XD I love that lady peep shoes and yep, I like the pink one the most! ^^ I like the escandria too! It’s super pretty! 🙂

  4. deb permalink
    June 26, 2010 2:47 pm

    I think I like the ‘you you’ tourquoise shoes better … probably couldnt wear the tall heels, so I guess the short ones will do…

Leave a Reply

