Skip to content

W-A-N-T

June 18, 2010

Remember when I used to hate wedges? It was such a simpler time. I had so much more $$ in my shoe account.

It’s not a need, but oh man, I REALLY want these…

…for $26.90 [UrbOg] and these…

…for 21.80 [UrbOg] and these…

…for $19.30 [UrbOg]

July is going to be an expensive shoe month. I can already tell.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2010 12:56 pm

    I love the first pair!
    The only thing about urbanog is that shipping is so expensive! They could ship for half the cost if they usps’ed it. It would take the same amount of time to get to me. 😐

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      June 18, 2010 1:04 pm

      I agree! The first pair is so awesome. I want it in the off white. I’ve already thought of a dozen different ways to style them, and all of them include sequins and/or glitter 😉

  2. June 19, 2010 10:17 am

    OMG love the first and third one. Want!

  3. June 19, 2010 2:25 pm

    I’m loving that first pair of wedges. I pretty much want to own them right now.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      July 2, 2010 11:19 am

      You and everyone one else in the world! I have an update to the saga that is pair #1 posting later today

Trackbacks

  1. W-A-N-T, part deux « Shoe-a-Day

Leave a Reply

