Skip to content

If I Had a Bottomless Pocketbook…

June 16, 2010

…I’d pre-order these:

My dear YSL, I love your Tribute pumps. I love them even more as mary janes. I would like these in my Christmas stocking…except I would like them 6 months early. (That would be in 9 days) Thank you!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2010 3:01 pm

    OMG! It’s sooo pretty!

  2. June 16, 2010 8:22 pm

    Ha! Let me know how that works out for you. Hey, it could happen!

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      June 17, 2010 9:41 pm

      If only I could find out that a very distant relative passed away after living a very happy and full life and left their entire considerable fortune to me…

Leave a Reply

