Skip to content

Deal of the Day

June 14, 2010

Every girl needs at least one pair of brilliant sequined/glitter/sparkly heels, so why not get these while they won’t cost you a fortune?

Originally $39.99, these dazzling pumps are marked down to $9.98 at Spring.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2010 12:29 pm

    Love your blog and shoes.Kindly Do visit and follow my blog too.

  2. daisyjacobs permalink
    June 22, 2010 2:47 pm

    OMG. You have no idea how happy you’ve me! I’ve been looking for [affordable] black sequin pumps. Now if only I can figure out the sizes…

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      June 22, 2010 3:08 pm

      The size conversion scale is:
      35 = US 5
      36 = US 6
      37 = US 7
      38 = US 8
      39 = US 9
      40 = US 10
      41 = US 11
      42 = US 12

      Hope that helps! I love these pumps…If I didn’t already own 3 pairs of glittery gold pumps, I’d buy these. 🙂

Leave a Reply

