Skip to content

Friday Top 10 Links

June 11, 2010

This week was one of those insanely quick ones. I really can’t believe Friday is here already. I have to say a big thanks to Suze for filling in for me while I was dealing with a huge deadline at work. I made my deadline and now it’s time to party. Literally. One of my friends is having a birthday “bazaar” tonight and I’m sure it’s going to be more fun than I could shake a stick at…Or something.

On to the important stuff! The guest editor this week is *Taylor* from Auburn Not Red, and these are her fave 10 posts from her favorite blogs from the past week. 

Remember, if you’re interested in (1) being in next week’s Friday Top 10, or (2) being a guest editor, comment on this post or send an e-mail to shoeadayblog@gmail.com.
One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2010 10:57 am

    Thanks! I had so much fun doing this. It’s hard picking just 10 posts of the dozens I read weekly.

    This is a great way to learn about other sites, too. I hope you keep this going!

    Have a great (and slow) weekend.

Leave a Reply

