Skip to content

Deal of the Day

June 7, 2010

Well….not so much a DEAL as “on sale from its original price but still way too expensive” But who cares, right? A sale’s a sale!

Fluorescent tweed ballerina flats Marc Jacobs Was $545 Now $327

Donna Karan Linen-canvas platform sandals Was $725   Now $507.50

Wrap Up Tory Burch leather sandals Was $325   Now $195

5 Comments leave one →
  1. kjpugs permalink
    June 7, 2010 7:49 pm

    I love love LOVE the first ones except the green stone. Makes them look worth $30 instead of $300!

    …I’d still wear ’em though.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      June 8, 2010 10:18 am

      I agree. I can’t decide if it’s the cheap-looking setting or the stone itself, but if I could remove that part, I might be more willing to dig up $300 for them.

  2. June 8, 2010 10:15 am

    I love the first two shoes! 🙂 But even though they’re on sale, it’s still expensive for me. XD

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      June 8, 2010 10:18 am

      I know…I HATE Tory Birch, but I love the pink shoes. ..and I keep thinking that $195 isn’t too bad…Maybe I need to go shopping near you, I think you said shoes are much cheaper there?

      • June 9, 2010 12:40 pm

        Yup! 🙂 Cost of living is a lot low here compared in the US that’s why everything’s cheap… including people’s salary. lol XD

Leave a Reply

