Skip to content

I’m a “One-der”

June 1, 2010

Gojane.com (you know, that store that I’m obsessed with) held a contest on their Facebook page. I entered it after spending 6 hours  wasting time on Photoshop. I didn’t think anything of it until today when a TweetDeck message flashed across my screen: “Congrats to Cher from Chicago, IL for winning our SATC2 Fan Fri Contest!!! We loved your head to toe… http://bit.ly/bYczUL”

I am so dang proud of myself (because clothes = not really my thing. It’s all about the shoes for me. So I just HAD to brag a little and share my entry here:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2010 4:16 pm

    Wow! Congratulations! Looks like Suze lend you some good luck charm. 🙂

    I love the shoes on your entry! ^^

  2. deb permalink
    June 1, 2010 7:46 pm

    Way to go!!! nice entry…

  3. June 2, 2010 6:54 am

    Congrats, what a great look!

  4. June 4, 2010 8:31 am

    congrats. looks like you’ve got natural talent for dressing. ok. back to your gorgeous shoes.

Trackbacks

  1. I’m a “One-der” (via Shoe-a-Day) | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Leave a Reply

