Skip to content

Am I a Shoe?: The Answer!

May 27, 2010

well… is it?

Readers thought it was anything but a shoe! Answer ranged from “air sickness bag,” to “a paper hat you’d wear to work at a fast food restaurant”

Well…

It IS a shoe! It looks like a couch or squishy oragami, but it is indeed a shoe! Tune in next week for another! 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2010 10:23 am

    Err… it looks funny but I picture it to be actually kinda pretty when matched with pants… LOL 😄 I think I’m getting a little weird, eh?

  2. May 27, 2010 10:45 am

    I’m not sure I see SJP in a pair of these, but they are artsy indeed.

  3. May 27, 2010 11:34 am

    My next week’s guess is “yes” since I’ve been wrong twice!

Leave a Reply

