Skip to content

If I Had a Bottomless Pocketbook…

May 26, 2010

…then I’d spend $87.50 to buy these.

I love Bestsey Johnson!  Gemma is a style I’ve drooled over before, but I never knew about these gorgeous powder blue heels. I would traipse around in them, snacking on cupcakes and telling the palace guards to “Let them eat cake!”

They would fit in (the movie) so perfectly!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 11:25 am

    those are SO cute.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      May 26, 2010 11:27 am

      I know!! I just loooove them, but I can’t buy anymore shoes this month, I’ve reached my quota. (sad, isn’t it, that I have to set a limit for myself, isn’t it?)

  2. May 26, 2010 3:30 pm

    Yay! That’s one cute shoe. 🙂 I checked the link and since I love purple, I love the purple one more. 😀

  3. May 26, 2010 10:03 pm

    Oh yes, those are gorgeous. I loved all of Marie’s shoes in that movie…

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      May 30, 2010 5:56 pm

      I loved her HAIR. I remember making my friend tease my hair as high as it would go for some random night. It looked great, but the next morning, it was nearly impossible to comb out.

Leave a Reply

