Skip to content

New Shoes + Old Clothes = Howyoudoin’?

May 22, 2010

New shoes mean new hope for old clothes. Here’s an old skirt and an even older t-shirt matched with a brand new jacket and shoes to create a trendy look.

ringmaster monday

I wore this AND got hit on. NICE. 🙂 I felt very “circus-y” though. But I love when my ensemble comes across as a costume!

Jacket: H&M $20
Skirt: On sale from Banana Republic last spring.
T-Shirt: Banana Republic from many many years ago.
Purse: H&M $19.99
Shoes: Alice + Olivia for Payless $39.99
Belt: “borrowed” from Suze for free!
Necklace: Forever 21 $6.80
Sunglasses: Ralph Lauren from five years ago

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2010 8:51 am

    Hahah, I’d hit on you in this, those shoes and the bright pink skirt just shout “Check Me Out!”
    I love it!!!

Trackbacks

  1. How do I turn my old clothes from my own closet without spending a dime into a new trend and new clothes? | dress up bolg

Leave a Reply

