Skip to content

Friday Top 10 Links

May 21, 2010

Open your windows; Spring is finally here! Open your minds; New blogs are all around! Open a browser window and free your mind… or just enjoy the enormous creative effort behind this week’s Top 10. Without -too much- further ado, here’s the best posts I’ve seen this week from the favorite blogs of Guest Editor Frances from It’s Sew My Style.

If you’re interested in (1) being in next week’s Friday Top 10, or (2) being a guest editor, comment on this post or send an e-mail to shoeadayblog@gmail.com.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2010 8:40 am

    Thanks for friday love girl!
    xoxo
    KC

  2. May 21, 2010 9:18 am

    Awww! I’m so honored you posted the Accessories Junkie! 🙂 Thanks!!! Oh, and you know…I never gave the Cynthia Vincent heels a chance. I only had eyes for the impossible-to-find wedges…maybe I’ll give them a second look now!!

  3. May 21, 2010 11:03 am

    I’d be honored to be in a Friday Top 10. 🙂

  4. May 21, 2010 1:56 pm

    Thanks for the shout out! I’m so happy I saw it and found your blog along with all the others featured

Leave a Reply

