Skip to content

Best Deal Today: Guess

May 17, 2010
I guess I’m on a Guess high today? (Also, I love puns. I’m very easily amused) These board slingback peep toe pumps via Macy’s were originally $110.00 but are now $77.00! Check them out here.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2010 11:40 am

    Those are adorable. When I was a tween my mom would take me shopping at Macy’s and whenever we’d be in the Guess section she’s say “Frances what section are we in?” and I’d say “Guess.” She’d respond with “stop playing games, just tell me what section it is.” Needless to say, we’re easily amused in my family too 🙂

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      May 17, 2010 11:59 am

      LOL! I love that! Your family sounds just like mine.

Leave a Reply

