Skip to content

Look For Less: Sergio Rossi

May 14, 2010

The Look: Sergio Rossi Cut Out Zip Pump for $750 from Neiman Marcus.

The Less: Fioni Ian Zipper Hooded Sandal for $24.99 from Payless.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. itssewmystyle permalink
    May 14, 2010 9:29 pm

    I actually like the color of the Payless ones better but I wish they had the heel of the Sergio Rossi’s

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      May 15, 2010 9:05 am

      Agreed! I wish I had some kind of magic heel maker, because that kind of itty bitty stiletto is my favorite.

  2. May 14, 2010 10:27 pm

    Love these looks! I adore Payless. I buy so many of my shoes there.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      May 15, 2010 9:05 am

      I love Payless so much, that’s where I got my first “real” pair of heels. They made me feel like a real adult and I didn’t have to sell a kidney to get them. I love their designer collaborations the most, they are REALLY improving since the first one.

  3. May 17, 2010 2:22 pm

    the problem with the less shoe is that it looks less. I don’t mind cheap shoes, as a matter of fact most of mine are cheap, but I don’t want them to LOOK cheap, and these ones look cheap 😦

    great blog though 🙂

Leave a Reply

