Skip to content

Shoe Shopping at Nordstrom Rack

May 13, 2010

What shoe shopping at Nordstrom Rack looks like when I’m involved.

Overloaded? No way. Suze and I could easily carry all of these…and only dropped a dozen or so.

Bottom left, yes those ARE Burberry heels. sadly, they were too small. I ended up not buying anything, but Suze found a really cute Muse dress.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2010 9:01 am

    And i nearly wore it today! But’s it’s too cold 😦

  2. May 13, 2010 3:53 pm

    I went shoe shopping at Nordstrom Rack Yesterday!! I posted pictures of what I bought on my blog: http://theaccessoriesjunkie.com and wearing a pair today! What a treat!

Leave a Reply

