Skip to content

Just Say “No” to Crocs

May 11, 2010

What the hell?

No! NOOOOOO NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mom does not want Crocs!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO

What a world…what a world…..

True or false: I ran into the store screaming at the foolish would-be customers “GET OUT GET OUT SAVE YOUR FEET!!!”

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 2:24 pm

    TRUE!

  2. Kari permalink
    May 11, 2010 2:59 pm

    so so true.

  3. May 11, 2010 3:10 pm

    True!
    And I so get what you’re saying. I’m tired of seeing these on everyone’s feet!

  4. natalieckennedy permalink
    May 11, 2010 5:18 pm

    I’m proud to say I’ve never owned, purchased, or even tried on a pair of Crocs, and I never will. A woman I know was wearing a pair with white socks and some really dumpy looking capri pants the other day and I honestly wanted to ask her if she’s just ‘given up’ already?

  5. May 11, 2010 5:45 pm

    sad fact… my mom does want crocs.

  6. May 12, 2010 12:06 pm

    I’m in complete agreement with you. The first time I saw someone wearing crocs I was horrified. I thought “what is this person wearing on their feet? why would they wear their gardening shoes out?” Then it started spreading like a wild fire. It needs to stop.

Leave a Reply

