Skip to content

Why My Mother Rocks: Part 2

May 6, 2010

My momma, matriarch of our crazy family, is one tough cookie. But she’s not just a one-trick pony. (I am probably going to be grounded for referring to her as a quadruped, even if I am 25ish and living in a different state.) My mom can clean up like it’s her job. And I don’t mean clean up the bathrooms (which she can do, BTW) I mean clean up herself:

Isn’t she pretty? And yes, that’s me and my sister at a dinner honoring her and the rest of her company for kicking a$$ and taking names like champions in 2009. You can see where we inherited our fashion sense!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 6, 2010 7:55 pm

    Awww what a sweet post! Your mother is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

