Skip to content

Alice + Olivia

May 2, 2010

Payless is taking up some serious real estate on here lately, between Christian Siriano, Isabel Toledo and now Alice+Olivia. I should be charging them rent!*

I am a fan of Payless for several reasons. (1) It is a national chain, so if you can’t find your size in  local store, you can try online or in the next town over for your sale. This is how I ended up finding my cheetah-print flats.  (2) Like other affordable stores (Target, Forever 21, etc) Payless has been rocking the whole famous-designer-makes-affordable-shoes thing. It is because of the second reason I’m even bothering to write this post.

Alice + Olivia for Payless. $39.99. These platform heels look like something from Guess or BCBG, not something from a discount shoe store.

I’d love to try these on in store to see how they fit before I purchase. Lucky for me, I live near scores of different Payless stores. Off to shop, I go!

* In all seriousness, I have zero sponsors and prefer it that way so I can be blatantly offensive and brutally honest in regards to all shoes, ugly or otherwise. 🙂 It’s just my nature!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

