Skip to content

Suze’s Shoes

April 26, 2010

I ran across this picture on my sister’s Flickr page, and I couldn’t NOT highlight her! I love how she’s gotten more into shoes. She’s always been oddly fashionable, but her shoes always left something to be desired (yes, I’m talking about those awful chunky green sneakers) but she’s getting better. These eccentric nautical-inspired heels were one of the very first pairs of heels I saw my sister purchase. Good choice, sister!!

These red shoes reminded her of a book we used to read when we were little. I think this is one of my all-time favorite outfits of hers.

Sometimes we rock the same shoes (I bought them first!).

She actually found and purchased these all on her own. I was so proud of her.

The boots! I love them! But this picture is here mostly so I could include a picture with Meatloaf.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2010 4:45 am

    OK! I’m debuting my shoe blog!!!

    It’s link will replace my fashion blog here. 😉

    Omgosh I totally forgot about my April shoe ban and bought MORE Louboutins. I went nuts. Heh. Eeeeep. I’ll show ’em soon.

Leave a Reply

