Skip to content

Look for Less

April 23, 2010

Nicholas Kirkwood is an innovative shoe designer. I’m not sure what I think of these heels, but I found a cheaper version nonetheless.

The Nicholas Kirkwood shoe is $1,065…

…while the Look for Less is from GoJane.com for $32.50. Opinions?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2010 6:30 pm

    I like the first one more… it’s edgy, so not me but there’s something in it that I really really like. It’s too expensive though. T.T

  2. April 23, 2010 7:55 pm

    I like the originals. They look really walkable.

Leave a Reply

