Skip to content

The Outnet is Out of Stuff

April 16, 2010

Grr. Got up really early  for the Outnet.com $1 Birthday Sale and well….Suze posted about it here.

cranky!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2010 11:06 am

    Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was SUPER rooting for you, girl!!! Now I feel horrible!

    I worked hard. Took two days off. (Don’t make much anyway, lol.) Slept Thursday. Wore maxi pads, lol. Set up a couple phone alerts. Had my CC # in a text file ready to copy. Followed all the tips, researched, kept tabs on news (mostly from The Purse Forum)….

    And well I’m happy with what I got, but I’ll keep mum! Unless you don’t mind…

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      April 16, 2010 11:06 am

      omg you got something??? what did you get????

  2. April 16, 2010 12:01 pm

    Sooooo bummed I missed this sale by only a few minutes…I totally feel your pain. Refinery 29 put up a “support group” page…hysterical. Lucky Ella. I need to get your advice on how to scoop a sale like this next time!

  3. April 19, 2010 5:30 am

    I got Louboutins. :-[ They’re on my blog.

    G&G, take a big nap the night before, stay up all night, set up phone alertS. And care a ton so you’ll freak out hard & try harder. 😉 Those are the biggest tips.

  4. April 19, 2010 5:31 am

    Ooh the face is a sheepish face, because I feel bad for you. I’m super happy about my shoes!

Leave a Reply

