Skip to content

The Bejeweled Look For Less

April 11, 2010

Manolo Blahnik created this amazing $935 jeweled metallic slide. Amber-colored crystals on the wide shoe cuff make this shoe a fantastic dazzler for any event.

GoJane.com has a reaaaaally similar shoe for only $29.99!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 12, 2010 10:46 am

    I still like the Manolo one. ^^ I like the big chunks of stones and I think I could match it well with the clothes that I have. But I don’t like to splurge $935 for a single shoe. T.T

Leave a Reply

