Skip to content

Of Course…

April 9, 2010
tags: ,

I swear off shopping and then find the  only pair of attractive wedges in the world.

And they are are 60% off! Only $86 down from $210!! UGH….

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2010 11:24 am

    LoL 😄 Did you get them? They’re pretty! I looove wedges! 😀

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      April 9, 2010 11:31 am

      No, I didn’t buy them. I am trying to prove to myself that I can actually go without shopping for more than 24 hours.

  2. April 12, 2010 7:23 pm

    Hmm, why do you like these? What is it about them? The answer could be fascinating. 🙂

    I like thin wedges (I call them sculpted) but just love heels too much right now to buy any wedges.

    Oh and I’m trying so hard myself not to shop!!!

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      April 12, 2010 7:32 pm

      I can’t pinpoint exactly what I liked about these, but I could just picture them with so many different outfits of mine! it was ridiculous…

Leave a Reply

