Skip to content

Day 9: Manolos are so Fine

April 9, 2010

I can’t figure out exactly what it is, but Manolo Blahnik’s Spring collection is fantastic. I could have pretty much posted a screen shot of the entire collection and said “WANT.” I wish I could buy these…but I’ve given up shopping:( But here are my faves.

These feathered t-strap heels are to die for. I can see strutting my stuff in there at an upcoming wedding shower. $830

An allover beautiful looped cage detail makes these officially my favorite shoes of the spring. Helps that they are nude colored. These shoes could not be more perfect! $795

Lacy and mustard yellow, I love the simplicity of these shoes. $765`

Nude colored, this open toe d’Orsay shoe is fantastic. The studding is a sassy addition to a simple sandal. $985

Oooooooooooooooh, shiny!!!! Need I say more? $935

This classic d’Orsay sandal has been upgraded for Spring 2010 with a floral print and a rhinestone jeweled brooch. $755

Now, I wonder if I can find these looks for less…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2010 11:27 am

    LoL I like the ones with the loops. 🙂 They’d look great for brides… ^^ I like the style of the mustard colored shoes but I don’t like the color. If they have that on black or red, that would be perfect for me. ^^

  2. April 12, 2010 7:25 pm

    I love the lace – love lace – would like them more in blue. Then I’d see them for a wedding. Nude would be great, as would white. They’d all work for a wedding.

    I also love anything floral, so I love the pink d’Orsays.

Trackbacks

  1. Look For Less « Shoe-a-Day

Leave a Reply

